We are looking for new colleagues! Do you want to work at De Uithof? Then quickly view jobs at De Uithof.

We are looking for new colleagues! Do you want to work at De Uithof? Then quickly view jobs at De Uithof.

Image

Opening hours

Carefully check the opening hours of your activity(s) before you come to De Uithof. Don’t forget to book in advance!

Snow track

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 13:00 - 22:00
Thursday 13:00 - 22:00
Friday 13:00 - 22:00
Saturday 11:00 -22:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Snow track - May holiday

Day Hours
Monday 25 April Closed
Tuesday 26 April Closed
Wednesday 27 April (Kingsday) Closed
Thursday 28 April 13:00 - 22:00
Friday 29 April 13:00 - 22:00
Saturday 30 April 11:00 - 22:00
Sunday 1 May 11:00 - 18:00
Monday 2 May 11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 3 May 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 4 May 11:00 - 22:00
Thursday 5 May 11:00 - 22:00
Friday 6 May 11:00 - 22:00
Saturday 7 May 11:00 - 22:00
Sunday 8 May 11:00 - 18:00

Go-kart & laser tag

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 14:00 - 21:30
Thursday 14:00 - 21:30
Friday 14:00 - 22:00
Saturday 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday 12:00 - 18:00

Go-kart & laser tag - May holiday

Day Hours
Monday 25 April Closed
Tuesday 26 April Closed
Wednesday 27 April (Kingsday) Closed
Thursday 28 April 14:00 - 21:30
Friday 29 April 14:00 - 22:00
Saturday 30 April 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday 1 May 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 2 May Closed
Tuesday 3 May 12:00 - 21:30
Wednesday 4 May 12:00 - 21:30
Thursday 5 May 12:00 - 21:30
Friday 6 May 12:00 - 22:00
Saturday 7 May 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday 8 May 12:00 - 18:00