We are looking for new colleagues! Do you want to work at De Uithof? Then quickly view jobs at De Uithof.

We are looking for new colleagues! Do you want to work at De Uithof? Then quickly view jobs at De Uithof.

Openingstijden schaatsbaan

Ice Times

Opening hours ice rink

A skating ticket gives you access to the 400-meter track. You can also use the funrink with your ticket, unless this track has been rented out. Please note: tickets for the ice rink are only for sale online! So book tickets before your arrival via the website. You buy a ticket for a time slot and can enter the ice rink within this time slot.

Day Morning block Afternoon block Evening block
Monday 09:00 - 12:30 12:45 - 16:30 19:45 - 21:15
Tuesday 09:00 - 12:30 12:45 - 16:30 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 12:30 12:45 - 16:30 20:00 - 21:45
Thursday 09:00 - 12:30 12:45 - 16:30 20:00 - 22:30
Friday 07:30 - 12:30 12:45 - 16:30 20:00 - 22:30
Saturday 10:00 - 12:00 12:20 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 12:30 12:45 - 16:30

Ice Resurfacing

Times for resurfacing the ice track.

Monday 10:00 11:15 12:30 13:45 15:00
Tuesday 10:00 11:15 12:30 13:45 15:00 21:00
Wednesday 08:45 10:00 11:15 12:30 13:45 15:00
Thursday 10:00 11:15 12:30 13:45 15:00 21:00
Friday 08:45 10:00 11:15 12:30 13:45 15:00 21:15
Saturday 12:00 13:45
Sunday 11:00 12:30 14:30

Funrink Times

Times that the Funkrink is closed.

Date Closed from - to Closed from - to
Tuesday January 24 13:00 - 14:30 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday January 25 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday January 26 11:45 - 12:45 partly open 20:00 - 21:00
Friday January 27 11:45 - 12:45 partly open 20:00 - 21:00
Saturday January 28 10:00 - 12:20 12:20 - 15:30 partly open
Sunday January 29 12:00 - 16:30
Monday January 30 15:00 - 16:30 19:45 - 20:45
Tuesday January 31 14:00 - 15:00 partly open 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday February 1 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday February 2 20:00 - 21:00
Friday February 3 20:00 - 21:00
Saturday February 4 10:00 - 12:20 12:20 - 15:30 partly open
Sunday February 5 11:15 - 12:15 partly open 14:45 - 15:45

Take a free trial lesson!

Discover whether skating is something for you or do you want to discover your level? Then take a trial lesson!